Prime The Quest For the Kid – Vansonphu.com

The Quest For the Kid The third book in the Explorers series has mystery, bravery, danger than ever before The perfect read for fans of Chris Grabenstein and The Mysterious Benedict Society Sebastian is still at large, kidnapped again Evie is still missing her grandfather, the leader of the Filipendulous Five And there s still an explorer hanging from the edge of a perilous cliff All this and in the third book in the Explorers series The Quest for the Kid


10 thoughts on “The Quest For the Kid

  1. Michal Michal says:

    Slow start but the action picked up towards the middle.


  2. Cindy Mitchell *Kiss the Book* Cindy Mitchell *Kiss the Book* says:

    The Quest For the Kid The Explorers 3 by Adrienne Kress, 489 pages Delacorte Random , 2019 17Content G mild danger BUYING ADVISORY EL NOAUDIENCE APPEAL LOWEvie and Sebastian are on the hunt for all of the Filipendulous Five Even though Sebastian doesn t want to be n this journey at all, but he stays for Evie s sake Not all of the Five want


  3. Kaelyn Kaelyn says:

    WOW WHAT A CONCLUSION TO THIS INCREDIBLE SERIES I love all of these characters so much and Sebastion and Evie are the best characters I can just see them growing up and starting their own explorations and explorer s society together and getting married But hey I love this book series I also know that this is something we deal with in our wo


  4. Rena Rena says:

    The idea for this series was a good one, but the long adventures for seemingly no real reason are offputting The whole book 2 about the K pop group why I get that it was part of the journey but it seemed endless and like it was going somewhere rather than being a place to escape from Plot twist was only so so.


  5. Twyla Twyla says:

    This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers To view it, click here My favorite part was when the four remaining members of the Filipendulous Five got to rejoin the Explorer s Society, and everyone was pretty much happy in the end My least favorite part was when the monster attacked the submarine and both Alistair and Sebastian go


  6. Ella K Ella K says:

    This book was really good I really loved how Evie grew as a character The book was so exciting and made me racing through the pages until the end I recommend this to anyone who likes adventure, creepy plots, andNote This is the 3rd book in the series.


  7. Brenda Brenda says:

    Such a great and fun series I read the third book and immediately went back and read the whole series from start to finish I love the characters and the writing keeps you interested Sad it s over I was so excited to read this and now disappointed that it s over, especially since it s the end of the series I loved all of the characters and the s


  8. David Monroe David Monroe says:

    I liked this series and the imagination that went into it I love the adventure and the suspense but am happy it is done.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *